Skip to main content


Headteacher – Ms M. Paish

Chair of Governors – Mr A. Armstrong

Vice Chair of Governors – Mr S. Stretch


Community Governors:

Mr A. Lloyd

 Mr K. Rozblat

Rev J R Cecil

To be appointed

Additional Community Governor –
representing Milford Haven Town Council:

Cllr K. Grey

Local Authority Governors:

Cllr R Sinnett

(Mr S. Stretch)

(Mr A Armstrong)

To be appointed

Parent Governors:

Mrs C Byrne

 Mr B. Rickard

  Mrs J. Welch

 Mrs S. Picton-Evans

To be appointed


Teacher Governors:

Miss H. Sayers

Miss Z. Jenkins

Non Teacher Governors:

Mrs P. Morgan


 Please see our latest Annual Report to Parents October 2021