Skip to main content


Headteacher – Ms M. Paish

Chair of Governors – Mr A. Armstrong

Vice Chair of Governors – Mr S. Stretch


Community Governors:

Mr A. Lloyd

 Mr K. Rozblat

 Mrs J. Ferguson

Mrs P. Fisher

Additional Community Governor –
representing Milford Haven Town Council:

Cllr C. Sharp

Local Authority Governors:

Mr R. Whisby

(Mr S. Stretch)

(Mr A Armstrong)

Parent Governors:

Mrs N. Joseph

 Mr B. Rickard

  Mrs J. Welch

 Mrs S. Picton-Evans

To be appointed


Teacher Governors:

Miss H. Sayers

Miss Z. Jenkins

Non Teacher Governors:

Mrs P. Morgan


 Please see our latest Annual Report to Parents November 2020